Data Deletion

Request removal of your account and associated data.

How to Delete Your Data

If you connected a Facebook/Instagram ad account through our Ads Portal, or created a Maxx Volume account, you can request full deletion of your data at any time.

What gets deleted

  • Your stored Meta access token and ad account connection
  • Your artist profile, campaigns, creatives, and performance/streaming records
  • Your account and login credentials

Disconnect Meta immediately, yourself

You can revoke our access to your Meta ad account right now, without waiting on a request, from the Ads Portal → Settings tab → "Disconnect Account". This immediately deletes the stored access token from our systems. You can also revoke access directly from your Facebook Business Integrations settings.

Request full account deletion

Submit the email on your account below, or email us directly, and we'll delete your account and all associated data within 30 days.